shape
carat
color
clarity

Wife's bday in 10 days, best place to find lab grown stud earrings?

ryan23

Rough_Rock
Hey folks, a bit of a newbie here with respect to lab grown diamonds. Is it possible to find a pair of stud earrings delivered in 10 days? If not, I can always give an IOU :)

Where would be the best place to look for a pair? I know a lot of people use loosegrowndiamond.com but I'm not sure how to select from all their choices. I'm looking to spend around $1500-2k. Round, shiny, maybe 2-3 total kw? Thanks in advance for any suggestions.

AprilBaby

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
I got 2x 1.92 E VVS 1 in yg for $2180 from Alex Park Jewelers.

0515vision

Brilliant_Rock
Definitely DM Alex Park on IG. It won’t be concierge service, but he has good pairs on his feed as well as non-posted pairs.

What a great gift! Yay!

SallyA

Rough_Rock
IDJ! I bought 1.25ct studs from ID Jewelry. They’re beautiful—like I was really surprised how sparkly and lovely they are. IDJ is running a special through the end of July for 2ct studs in 14k white gold for like $750-800. I worked with Alina and she was great.

SallyA

Rough_Rock
IDJ! I bought 1.25ct studs from ID Jewelry. They’re beautiful—like I was really surprised how sparkly and lovely they are. IDJ is running a special through the end of July for 2ct studs in 14k white gold for like $750-800. I worked with Alina and she was great.

Adding the code if you want to use IDJ- “sparkleinjuly” brings the price of 2ct studs to $795. Hope this helps!

ryan23

Rough_Rock
Thank you - I just messaged Alex Park on IG.

I didn't know IDJ does lab grown - Yekutial actually helped me do the engagement ring for my wife. Maybe I should circle back with him!

Do I just basically trust these people to give me a good pair of earrings? With the engagement ring, I found the stone and had Yekutial set it...

princessk

Shiny_Rock
Premium
I’m looking at Gemsny right now. Excellent sale. I have bought lab from them before and had great service.